We take bookings for both free ‘In Person’ Consultation and ‘Online’ Consultation.

Video Reviews

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  I had the SMP procedure for my thinning hair. From the start Kevin was very freindy, professional and genuine. He explained the in and out of smp and it's limitations. I had planned on getting a hair transplant in the future but this would take 1 year from the time I had it done to be fully visible. Also there was the time needed to take of work and the cost. I decided I wanted hair for the summer and this was the way to go. After 3 sessions it looks great and natural. I'm gonna rock this look for awhile before considering a hair transplant again even though they would compliment each other for density. 110% recommend Kevin he prides himself with providing the best quality work and his prices are reasonable as well

    thumb Marc Losch
    3/09/2020

    review rating 5  Very good.. i recommend to get service from them.. really friendly & after service is excellent

    thumb Lasitha Gayan Weerasinghe
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Elka. Kevin is the best artist! I’m very happy and pleased with the whole experience. Kevin brought my confidence back. Thank you Kevin!!

    thumb Gan Sestina
    11/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend Elka SMP! Very happy with my result and impressed with the whole experience. Kevin is an amazing artist and person. He was great at explaining the process, made sure I was comfortable and was very passionate about making sure I got the best result possible!

    thumb Dave McCormick
    9/27/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you again for everything, you guys are just amazing. I can not recommend ELKA enough, they did amazing work on my SMP and I'm extremely happy. You are also amazing people! Thank you again

    thumb Raffaele Pinto
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  Very satisfied and happy with the result. Nobody even noticed that I had SMP. Looks natural, Kevin is very professional. Didn’t even feel a thing while he’s doing it. Thanks a lot highly recommended.

    thumb Nelsonsky
    8/09/2019

Facebook Reviews

ELKA SMP Clinic, Scalp micropigmentation Perth
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Facebook
Leanne McGuire-Kelly
Leanne McGuire-Kelly
2020-01-20T11:05:05+0000
highly recommend Ellie. she is such a professional and knows her job well. from the first consult I was confident I... was in the right hands. it was pain free and I did the last session with no numbing cream. I love my results and these photos are living proof! not only do I have more self confidence I make a lovely friend xoread more
Gan Wertheimer
Gan Wertheimer
2019-11-07T12:58:13+0000
Thank you Kevin again for the amazing job! You are the best!! I am very happy and pleased with the whole process.... Highly recommended!!read more
Jonathan Morales
Jonathan Morales
2018-12-13T09:16:48+0000
Amazing results, Very happy and I highly recommend Kevin in micropigmintation.

Other Reviews